İletişim

Kocatepe Mah. Cumhuriyet Cad. Çınar Apt. No: 25/3, 34437, Elmadağ, Beyoğlu, İstanbul, Turkeyinfo@airep.com
Santral0212 334 29 90
HERTZ Whatsapp Hattımız+905423582167
Dubai Vize ve Otel Departmanı Whatsapp Hattımız+905423582130

 

Kontakt Kişiler

Tolga TaşkesenGeneral Managertolga@airep.com
Mehmet ŞahanAirline Sales Executivemehmet@airep.com
Murat SerimAirline Sales Executivemurat@airep.com
Itır ElmagrabiAirline Sales Executiveitir@airep.com
Elizabet KocabayGTE Hotel Booking & Dubai Visaelizabet@airep.com
Janin PanayotuHertz Car Rental Supervisorjanin@airep.com
Laura TerziyanAirline Sales Executivelaura@airep.com
Betina ÇiçyaşviliCruise Specialistbetina@airep.com
Selin Minasoğlu KarslılarCruise Sales and Operation Coordinatorselin@airep.com
Esra DuranAccount Manageresra@airep.com
Inci KaplanAccount Executiveinci@airep.com
Meryem ArtanAccountantmeryem@airep.com
Beyza KabasAirline Cargo Supervisorbeyza@airep.com
Mustafa Enes AkbabaAirline Cargo Executivemustafa@airep.com

 

Partnerlerimiz